Contact Us

  • Lawrence Office
    15 Princess Road, Suite K
    Lawrence, NJ 08648
    Community News: (609) 396-1511
    Fax: (609) 396-1132[expand title=”PUBLISHERS” tag=”p”]Jamie Griswold x100
    jgriswold@mercerspace.com
    Tom Valeri x101
    tvaleri@mercerspace.com[/expand][expand title=”EDITORIAL” tag=”p”]Joe Emanski x120
    jemanski@mercerspace.com
    Diccon Hyatt x122
    dhyatt@mercerspace.com
    Lexie Yearly x123
    ayearly@mercerspace.com
    Rob Anthes x124
    ranthes@mercerspace.com
    Jim Carlucci x129
    jcarlucci@mercerspace.com[/expand][expand title=”ADMIN” tag=”p”]Kait Kelly x105
    kkelly@mercerspace.com[/expand][expand title=”SALES” tag=”p”]Thomas Fritts x110
    tfritts@mercerspace.com
    Mike Zilembo x111
    mzilembo@mercerspace.com
    Luke Elliot x112
    lelliot@mercerspace.com
    Jennifer Steffen x113
    jsteffen@mercerspace.com
    Jennifer Schwesinger x114
    jen@princetoninfo.com
    Jamie Lee x115
    jlee@mercerspace.com[/expand]

    [expand title=”PRODUCTION” tag=”p”]

    Stacey Micallef x131
    smicallef@mercerspace.com
    Norine Longo x130
    nlongo@mercerspace.com
    Karen Steimle x132
    ksteimle@mercerspace.com
    Vaughan Burton x117
    art@princetoninfo.com

    [/expand]

  • Princeton Office
    12 Roszel Road, Suite C-205
    Princeton, NJ 08540
    U.S. 1: (609) 452-7000
    Fax: (609) 452-0033
    WWP News: (609) 243-9020[expand title=”EDITOR” tag=”p”]Richard K. Rein Production x200
    rein@princetoninfo.com[/expand][expand title=”BUSINESS EDITOR” tag=”p”]Bill Sanservino Office x212
    bill@princetoninfo.com[/expand][expand title=”WWP-NEWS EDITOR” tag=”p”]Richard K. Rein x200
    rein@princetoninfo.com[/expand][expand title=”EVENTS EDITOR” tag=”p”]Lynn Miller x218
    events@mercerspace.com[/expand]

    [expand title=”SPECIAL PROJECTS” tag=”p”]

    Sara Hastings x206
    hastings@princetoninfo.com

    [/expand]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.